ATTENTION

Effective June 8, 2019, the Financial Services Regulatory Authority (FSRA) will assume the regulatory functions of the Financial Services Commission of Ontario (FSCO) and the Deposit Insurance Corporation of Ontario (DICO). FSRA is in the process of moving content from this website to www.fsrao.ca. Visit www.fsrao.ca for updates.


Pension Services Portal

Welcome to the Pension Services Portal (PSP), a secure electronic environment to make submissions to the Financial Services Regulatory Authority (FSRA).

In order to access the PSP, you will need your unique User Name and temporary password, issued to you in a letter, sent by mail from FSRA.  If you have not received this information from FSRA, please contact us by email at PensionInquiries@fsrao.ca, include your plan registration number(s) and confirm your mailing address in your email request.

For additional information on how to access the PSP, please refer to the instructional videos. Also, you may contact FSRA with any questions you have regarding the PSP by sending an email to PensionInquiries@fsrao.ca, providing specific details of the issue(s) you are experiencing.

ATTENTION

À compter du 8 juin 2019, l'Autorité ontarienne de réglementation des services financiers (ARSF) assumera les fonctions de réglementation de la Commission des services financiers de l'Ontario (CSFO) et de la Société ontarienne d'assurance-dépôts (SOAD). L'ARSF s'apprête à déplacer le contenu du présent site Web sur le site www.fsrao.ca/fr/. Visitez le www.fsrao.ca/fr/ pour connaître les dernières nouvelles.


Portail de services aux régimes de retraite

Bienvenue au Portail de services aux régimes de retraite (PSRR), un environnement électronique sécurisé pour faire des soumissions auprès de l'Autorité ontarienne de réglementation des services financiers (ARSF).

Pour accéder le PSRR, vous aurez besoin de votre nom d'utilisateur unique et votre mot de passe temporaire, que la ARSF vous a envoyé par la poste dans une lettre.  Si vous n'avez pas reçu cette information de la ARSF, veuillez nous contacter par courriel à PensionInquiries@fsrao.ca, incluez votre numéro(s) d'enregistrement et confirmez votre adresse postale dans votre demande par courriel. 

Pour en savoir plus au sujet d'obtenir accès au PSRR, veuillez consulter les vidéo d'instruction.  Aussi, vous pouvez contactez la ARSF si vous avez des questions concernant le PSRR en envoyant un courriel à PensionInquiries@fsrao.ca, fournissant des détails précis de la problème(s) que vous rencontrez.